This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (67)

100% Positive feedback
76 from 76 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 76 24 / 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.03.2006, 19:54:57
  • Recently logged in on: 13.02.2019, 21:31:06

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 08:27:25 CET
  • 8738113
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 08:26:00 CET
  • 7712245
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 20:08:54 CET
  • 8729623
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 14:34:32 CET
  • 8542480
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 14:25:52 CET
  • 8980210
  • Show
  • (39)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 17:31:28 CET
  • 8899126
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 17:59:09 CET
  • 8597683
  • Show
  • (341)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 12:31:10 CET
  • 8541079
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 11:16:13 CET
  • 8503834
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 17:23:39 CET
  • 8504116
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 17:41:27 CET
  • 8423455
  • Show
  • (131)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 23:34:29 CET
  • 8477893
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Dec 2018 10:53:02 CET
  • 7924249
  • Show