This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (272)

99.61% Positive feedback
512 from 514 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 512 509 / 3
Neutral 0 0 1 1 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 1 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.06.2001, 07:49:39
  • Recently logged in on: 27.03.2019, 18:53:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Dec 2010 15:21:05 CET
  • 414137
  • Show
  • (657)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Dec 2010 13:15:36 CET
  • 414165
  • Show
  • (21)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Dec 2010 10:19:41 CET
  • 400257
  • Show
  • (802) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Dec 2010 18:59:37 CET
  • 406855
  • Show
  • (802) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Dec 2010 18:59:23 CET
  • 406724
  • Show
  • (181)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Dec 2010 14:20:19 CET
  • 390821
  • Show
  • (144) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Dec 2010 22:34:28 CET
  • 408468
  • Show
  • (144) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 25 Dec 2010 22:34:09 CET
  • 408469
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Dec 2010 12:44:59 CET
  • 405805
  • Show
  • (130)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Dec 2010 10:54:32 CET
  • 403563
  • Show
  • (213) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Dec 2010 14:41:38 CET
  • 394748
  • Show
  • (213) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Dec 2010 14:41:15 CET
  • 394749
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Dec 2010 17:57:10 CET
  • 395181
  • Show
  • (202)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Dec 2010 17:23:36 CET
  • 400114
  • Show
  • (540) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Dec 2010 17:03:31 CET
  • 400090
  • Show
  • (95) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Dec 2010 17:02:23 CET
  • 398133
  • Show
  • (1113) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 Dec 2010 13:24:33 CET
  • 394767
  • Show
  • (60)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Dec 2010 12:41:24 CET
  • 398124
  • Show
  • (344) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Dec 2010 21:01:53 CET
  • 393449
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Dec 2010 18:15:48 CET
  • 392573
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 16 Dec 2010 16:57:36 CET
  • 390878
  • Show
  • (506) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Dec 2010 21:10:04 CET
  • 393581
  • Show
  • (1477) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Dec 2010 22:46:43 CET
  • 394587
  • Show
  • (86)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Dec 2010 15:12:40 CET
  • 390539
  • Show
  • (557) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Dec 2010 11:21:37 CET
  • 392910
  • Show