This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (145)  

100% Positive feedback
194 from 194 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 194 75 / 119
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 11.04.2006, 11:22:54
  • Recently logged in on: 29.12.2018, 16:24:02

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Feb 2016 11:54:53 CET
  • 2899519
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Feb 2016 12:43:32 CET
  • 2844289
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2016 18:46:03 CET
  • 792931
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2016 20:53:37 CET
  • 2746181
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2016 20:03:21 CET
  • 2710614
  • Show
  • (281)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2016 18:38:09 CET
  • 2801277
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2016 14:33:43 CET
  • 2747065
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2016 14:33:34 CET
  • 2747055
  • Show
  • (444)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Jan 2016 21:52:48 CET
  • 2796513
  • Show
  • (241)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 04:59:50 CET
  • 2757777
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 21:33:16 CET
  • 2681788
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2016 20:34:45 CET
  • 2700743
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2016 09:36:02 CET
  • 2646529
  • Show
  • (115)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 20:44:52 CET
  • 2681794
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 20:21:27 CET
  • 2700723
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 20:15:28 CET
  • 2700705
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 20:15:28 CET
  • 2700683
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 20:15:28 CET
  • 2700693
  • Show
  • (86)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 19:02:44 CET
  • 2681766
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2016 17:32:42 CET
  • 2682033
  • Show