This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (18)

100% Positive feedback
26 from 26 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 26 0 / 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 17.03.2008, 13:00:06

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 22:25:09 CET
  • 573673
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 22:24:34 CET
  • 573692
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 22:24:21 CET
  • 573711
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 22:24:03 CET
  • 573713
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 22:23:22 CET
  • 573719
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2012 20:11:13 CET
  • 573667
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2012 15:33:49 CET
  • 583258
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 24 Jan 2012 11:26:01 CET
  • 604887
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2012 17:52:26 CET
  • 573618
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2012 23:38:02 CET
  • 573678
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2012 22:24:31 CET
  • 583203
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2012 22:13:30 CET
  • 583194
  • Show
  • (79)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2012 03:04:35 CET
  • 573680
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2012 16:33:53 CET
  • 604878
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2012 16:05:06 CET
  • 573674
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012 18:06:09 CET
  • 573668
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012 18:05:06 CET
  • 573691
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2012 21:23:00 CET
  • 604876
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2012 08:05:51 CET
  • 573705
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Jan 2012 19:59:29 CET
  • 573621
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Jan 2012 07:14:44 CET
  • 573676
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 20:39:11 CET
  • 573670
  • Show