This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (12)

100% Positive feedback
14 from 14 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 14 4 / 10
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 17.06.2005, 18:41:43
  • Recently logged in on: 14.01.2015, 12:21:40

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2008 19:24:55 CET
  • 175232
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2008 22:24:50 CET
  • 145824
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2008 00:55:48 CET
  • 165680
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2008 12:12:18 CET
  • 158307
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2008 14:13:56 CET
  • 167306
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2008 11:48:00 CET
  • 156376
  • Show
  • (623)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2008 20:36:33 CET
  • 165963
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2008 09:24:29 CET
  • 158310
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2008 17:40:36 CET
  • 158306
  • Show
  • (24)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2008 13:48:41 CET
  • 142367
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 19:59:50 CET
  • 152535
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 07:05:42 CET
  • 152182
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 07:05:42 CET
  • 152320
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2008 19:14:15 CET
  • 145121
  • Show