This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (23)

100% Positive feedback
28 from 28 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 28 0 / 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 11.03.2004, 12:58:51
  • Recently logged in on: 07.06.2019, 19:49:17

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (74)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jun 2019 19:05:08 CEST
  • 8997766
  • Show
  • (74)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jun 2019 19:05:08 CEST
  • 8997721
  • Show
  • (62)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019 23:14:29 CET
  • 9059200
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 15:06:38 CET
  • 9043636
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 22:26:38 CET
  • 9022987
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 10:00:48 CET
  • 8985616
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 12:01:34 CET
  • 9036118
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 23:15:42 CET
  • 8971147
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 17:54:47 CET
  • 9036106
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 15:14:49 CET
  • 8944747
  • Show
  • (52) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 13:47:04 CET
  • 9036127
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 18:31:04 CET
  • 8985643
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 22:53:47 CET
  • 9023056
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 22:53:35 CET
  • 9023053
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:48:59 CET
  • 9022942
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 06:48:35 CET
  • 9009685
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 22:53:37 CET
  • 9009652
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2007 22:52:04 CET
  • 101230
  • Show