This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (220)

100% Positive feedback
331 from 331 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 331 100 / 231
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 11.01.2014, 19:52:27
  • Recently logged in on: 28.08.2019, 16:50:29

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Apr 2019 08:49:05 CEST
  • 8891350
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:31:32 CET
  • 8675464
  • Show
  • (89)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 22:56:24 CET
  • 6114037
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 21:39:12 CET
  • 9088306
  • Show
  • (102)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 17:59:14 CET
  • 9017899
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 19:55:07 CET
  • 8512705
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 21:15:54 CET
  • 8906662
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 07:45:26 CET
  • 9060028
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 14:34:32 CET
  • 8504497
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 13:29:12 CET
  • 8678665
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 13:29:12 CET
  • 8675200
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 13:29:12 CET
  • 8678680
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 13:29:12 CET
  • 8678662
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 13:29:12 CET
  • 8678635
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 19:35:45 CET
  • 8906650
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:59:29 CET
  • 8647687
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:59:29 CET
  • 8647660
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:59:29 CET
  • 8675227
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 21:38:29 CET
  • 8853589
  • Show