This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (55)

98.46% Positive feedback
64 from 65 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 64 1 / 63
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 13.09.2006, 18:50:44
  • Recently logged in on: 28.02.2019, 11:31:32

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:15:27 CET
  • 8518321
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 20:13:03 CET
  • 8517748
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 11:33:55 CET
  • 8517766
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 13:58:34 CET
  • 4070531
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 17:02:07 CET
  • 6189331
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 15:01:08 CET
  • 4001761
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 16:50:57 CET
  • 6078679
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:39:22 CET
  • 6108046
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 12:44:22 CET
  • 5781229
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 14:18:08 CET
  • 5864794
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 11:27:11 CET
  • 5785939
  • Show
  • (107)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 20:44:16 CET
  • 5785930
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 22:41:01 CET
  • 5781118
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 22:41:01 CET
  • 5781133
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 20:25:19 CET
  • 5578312
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Jan 2018 18:20:24 CET
  • 5740375
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Jan 2018 18:20:24 CET
  • 5740228
  • Show