This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (159)

100% Positive feedback
210 from 210 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 210 103 / 107
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 21.08.2000, 23:43:02
  • Recently logged in on: 17.05.2019, 13:49:53

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jul 2019 16:42:16 CEST
  • 6004624
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Feb 2019 20:44:36 CET
  • 8932843
  • Show
  • (102)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:38:24 CET
  • 6004348
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 11:51:58 CET
  • 8700856
  • Show
  • (160)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 13:25:33 CET
  • 8824384
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 20:21:39 CET
  • 8906251
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 19:04:24 CET
  • 8840464
  • Show
  • (632)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 08:59:45 CET
  • 8920327
  • Show
  • (58) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 03:49:25 CET
  • 8841325
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 19:21:52 CET
  • 8828509
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:43:11 CET
  • 8840410
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:43:11 CET
  • 8840344
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:43:11 CET
  • 8840389
  • Show
  • (50) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 11:04:38 CET
  • 8642689
  • Show
  • (119)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 07:30:38 CET
  • 8289838
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 11:19:22 CET
  • 8509636
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 02:59:35 CET
  • 5982655
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 23:01:25 CET
  • 6212089
  • Show