This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (29)

95% Positive feedback
38 from 40 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 38 38 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 2 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2016, 21:40:51
  • Recently logged in on: 01.02.2019, 14:01:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (111)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Mar 2019 11:12:00 CET
  • 8648812
  • Show
  • (71)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 20:47:15 CET
  • 8815582
  • Show
  • (632)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 20:49:56 CET
  • 8881549
  • Show
  • (632)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 20:39:44 CET
  • 8881537
  • Show
  • (37)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 08:46:30 CET
  • 8843464
  • Show
  • (112)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:30:41 CET
  • 8905966
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 14:37:14 CET
  • 8615209
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 14:36:59 CET
  • 8609884
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 23:58:42 CET
  • 8805844
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:44:46 CET
  • 8198767
  • Show
  • (1755)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 22:37:33 CET
  • 8840152
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 17:10:42 CET
  • 8685844
  • Show
  • (172)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Feb 2016 12:00:19 CET
  • 2836887
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Feb 2016 12:02:12 CET
  • 2854193
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Feb 2016 10:19:56 CET
  • 2811537
  • Show
  • (158)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Feb 2016 10:26:27 CET
  • 2846579
  • Show
  • (79)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 12:48:09 CET
  • 2795211
  • Show