This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (31)

100% Positive feedback
40 from 40 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 40 9 / 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 01.01.2003, 03:33:57
  • Recently logged in on: 03.03.2017, 18:27:02

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:41:01 CET
  • 4040645
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Apr 2017 19:03:52 CEST
  • 4086897
  • Show
  • (281)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2017 15:00:40 CET
  • 4205081
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 11 Feb 2017 12:37:42 CET
  • 4047287
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2017 13:04:42 CET
  • 4086906
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2017 01:13:10 CET
  • 4046049
  • Show
  • (89) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2017 09:58:23 CET
  • 4161872
  • Show
  • (137)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2017 23:53:11 CET
  • 4208865
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2017 19:52:04 CET
  • 4132583
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2017 10:55:52 CET
  • 4040683
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2017 10:55:44 CET
  • 4086928
  • Show
  • (42)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017 20:50:47 CET
  • 4086942
  • Show
  • (42)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017 20:50:47 CET
  • 4086901
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017 17:39:16 CET
  • 4213223
  • Show
  • (2392) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 20:58:33 CET
  • 4211078
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 08:53:23 CET
  • 4040747
  • Show