This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (92)  

100% Positive feedback
295 from 295 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 1 1 295 0 / 295
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 22.10.2014, 08:23:43
  • Recently logged in on: 07.12.2018, 20:16:35

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Oct 2018 18:38:37 CEST
  • 7654576
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Aug 2018 08:11:33 CEST
  • 6837892
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Aug 2018 08:11:33 CEST
  • 6837622
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Aug 2018 08:11:33 CEST
  • 6837895
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Aug 2018 08:11:33 CEST
  • 6837889
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 May 2018 10:30:12 CEST
  • 6859906
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 May 2018 14:14:08 CEST
  • 6953587
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 May 2018 19:05:31 CEST
  • 6837607
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 10:42:02 CET
  • 4590177
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 11:29:04 CET
  • 4589764
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 15:22:35 CET
  • 5734900
  • Show
  • (204)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017 20:16:50 CET
  • 5360923
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017 14:44:21 CEST
  • 4985368
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017 07:37:15 CEST
  • 4986088
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017 07:36:12 CEST
  • 4985947
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017 07:36:12 CEST
  • 4985374
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017 07:36:12 CEST
  • 4985449
  • Show