This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (15)

100% Positive feedback
30 from 30 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 30 2 / 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 15.08.2006, 17:53:26

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 09:18:17 CET
  • 476501
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 21:25:37 CET
  • 454382
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 21:25:13 CET
  • 454384
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 21:24:50 CET
  • 454390
  • Show
  • (76)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 17:29:02 CET
  • 454410
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 12:25:13 CET
  • 477556
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 12:24:54 CET
  • 477555
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 12:35:32 CET
  • 454464
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 12:35:18 CET
  • 454522
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 16:21:10 CET
  • 459849
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 15:30:55 CET
  • 467914
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 15:29:42 CET
  • 467923
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 15:28:51 CET
  • 467932
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 15:28:04 CET
  • 477552
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 15:26:48 CET
  • 467909
  • Show
  • (967) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 20:04:11 CET
  • 481585
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 15:44:44 CET
  • 481139
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 22:53:24 CET
  • 454550
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 13:48:06 CET
  • 432289
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Jan 2011 06:09:42 CET
  • 460060
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 12:59:44 CET
  • 432182
  • Show
  • (55)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2011 20:30:00 CET
  • 454308
  • Show
  • (714)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2011 16:43:26 CET
  • 432170
  • Show
  • (714)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2011 16:43:26 CET
  • 432175
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 14:23:45 CET
  • 432173
  • Show