This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (163)

99.12% Positive feedback
226 from 228 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 226 0 / 226
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 0 / 2
  • Registered on: 01.12.2008, 17:30:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (172) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Dec 2011 08:26:57 CET
  • 527939
  • Show
  • (802) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Dec 2011 06:37:36 CET
  • 527941
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2011 10:55:55 CET
  • 492686
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 15:47:49 CET
  • 457316
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jan 2011 23:07:28 CET
  • 455759
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jan 2011 23:01:16 CET
  • 458512
  • Show
  • (125)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jan 2011 21:41:21 CET
  • 467691
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2011 11:33:22 CET
  • 457329
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2011 09:15:51 CET
  • 455763
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Jan 2011 12:41:13 CET
  • 430009
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Jan 2011 11:31:19 CET
  • 443669
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jan 2011 21:29:44 CET
  • 443019
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jan 2011 21:26:47 CET
  • 443022
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Jan 2011 13:42:21 CET
  • 407629
  • Show
  • (303)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 31 Dec 2010 13:43:17 CET
  • 420572
  • Show
  • (47)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Dec 2010 21:24:27 CET
  • 400548
  • Show
  • (127) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Dec 2010 09:57:40 CET
  • 400547
  • Show
  • (299)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 23 Dec 2010 18:59:25 CET
  • 401687
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 14 Dec 2010 16:58:03 CET
  • 388927
  • Show
  • (117)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Dec 2010 23:34:55 CET
  • 391512
  • Show
  • (485)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Dec 2010 13:20:46 CET
  • 392843
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 11 Dec 2010 14:05:50 CET
  • 392110
  • Show
  • (485)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Dec 2010 20:11:14 CET
  • 391714
  • Show
  • (412)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Dec 2010 02:08:45 CET
  • 389557
  • Show