This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (24)

100% Positive feedback
37 from 37 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 37 37 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 08.09.2004, 20:08:52
  • Recently logged in on: 30.01.2018, 18:11:41

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (109)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 18:43:45 CET
  • 5881222
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 09:11:48 CET
  • 6079444
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 21:36:07 CET
  • 5940463
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 21:26:51 CET
  • 6042451
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 13:14:06 CET
  • 5869453
  • Show
  • (413)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 14:56:32 CET
  • 5970142
  • Show
  • (75)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 21:58:46 CET
  • 5745904
  • Show
  • (17) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 11:57:19 CET
  • 5766157
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Jun 2016 20:15:57 CEST
  • 3202687
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Jun 2016 20:15:57 CEST
  • 3202671
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 May 2016 13:04:55 CEST
  • 3188851
  • Show
  • (180)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 May 2016 13:04:55 CEST
  • 3188827
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2016 22:05:02 CET
  • 2622019
  • Show
  • (102)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 20:02:25 CET
  • 2620809
  • Show
  • (102)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016 20:02:25 CET
  • 2620819
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Jan 2016 23:00:38 CET
  • 2654381
  • Show