This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (425)  

99.89% Positive feedback
870 from 871 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 1 3 870 62 / 808
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 29.12.2012, 19:20:14
  • Recently logged in on: 19.06.2019, 14:31:05

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jun 2019 13:29:08 CEST
  • 9904189
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jun 2019 18:06:57 CEST
  • 9808708
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jun 2019 18:06:57 CEST
  • 8557051
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 20 May 2019 19:03:56 CEST
  • 9712576
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 May 2019 09:06:37 CEST
  • 9661843
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019 14:31:32 CEST
  • 9486346
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Apr 2019 12:36:10 CEST
  • 9440878
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019 17:21:44 CET
  • 9334990
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019 13:30:06 CET
  • 9293884
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Mar 2019 19:46:46 CET
  • 9252742
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:17:49 CET
  • 9028624
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:17:38 CET
  • 9028576
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:13:32 CET
  • 9007732
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 05:57:48 CET
  • 9145267
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 15:15:07 CET
  • 9047188
  • Show