This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (126)

100% Positive feedback
166 from 166 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 166 67 / 99
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.12.2003, 12:30:14
  • Recently logged in on: 29.07.2019, 09:30:46

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 21:42:30 CET
  • 5909803
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 10:18:23 CET
  • 8788945
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 11:13:39 CET
  • 8789356
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 06:03:45 CET
  • 8789380
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 06:03:32 CET
  • 8789155
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 20:05:54 CET
  • 8788903
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 20:04:29 CET
  • 8789227
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 15:18:37 CET
  • 8789623
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 12:17:43 CET
  • 8759518
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 13:43:42 CET
  • 8789773
  • Show
  • (280)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Mar 2018 17:36:32 CET
  • 6331150
  • Show
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018 15:34:45 CET
  • 6130690
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018 11:37:01 CET
  • 5968720
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018 17:07:20 CET
  • 6289051
  • Show
  • (113)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 10:57:02 CET
  • 6213892
  • Show
  • (551)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 18:37:55 CET
  • 6186649
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 21:13:33 CET
  • 6105874
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 21:44:00 CET
  • 5968642
  • Show
  • (139)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 19:16:10 CET
  • 5918200
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 22:55:43 CET
  • 5909986
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 22:55:27 CET
  • 5910148
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 22:40:48 CET
  • 5731219
  • Show