This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (159)  

99.66% Positive feedback
292 from 293 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 11 292 4 / 288
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.04.2001, 13:21:31
  • Recently logged in on: 17.08.2019, 22:10:46

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:52:03 CEST
  • 6715633
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018 07:28:45 CEST
  • 6697732
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Apr 2018 15:16:07 CEST
  • 6623410
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Apr 2018 08:55:19 CEST
  • 6144499
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Apr 2018 05:24:16 CEST
  • 5762488
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Apr 2018 17:11:53 CEST
  • 6451288
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Apr 2018 12:28:39 CEST
  • 6162154
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Apr 2018 12:00:21 CEST
  • 6123505
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 21:03:23 CET
  • 5291890
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:02:58 CET
  • 5375065
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Mar 2018 19:37:30 CET
  • 5409337
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Mar 2018 20:09:20 CET
  • 6528142
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 13:37:32 CET
  • 6451387
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018 22:20:24 CET
  • 6406447
  • Show