This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (163)  

99.66% Positive feedback
297 from 298 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 2 5 297 4 / 293
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.04.2001, 13:21:31
  • Recently logged in on: 14.09.2019, 15:48:33

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Sep 2019 14:11:37 CEST
  • 10263679
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Aug 2019 14:46:52 CEST
  • 10303870
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Aug 2019 14:43:13 CEST
  • 9918820
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Aug 2019 14:43:13 CEST
  • 10154437
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jul 2019 08:54:55 CEST
  • 10075147
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jul 2019 20:09:36 CEST
  • 9998341
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jun 2019 08:35:04 CEST
  • 9770572
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jun 2019 18:50:10 CEST
  • 9751654
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jun 2019 18:50:01 CEST
  • 9751762
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jun 2019 18:06:57 CEST
  • 9621550
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 08:50:19 CEST
  • 9829309
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 May 2019 23:11:08 CEST
  • 9751411
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 May 2019 23:10:49 CEST
  • 9751468
  • Show