This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (632)

99.92% Positive feedback
1201 from 1202 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1201 388 / 813
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.12.2003, 22:31:30
  • Recently logged in on: 07.02.2019, 10:26:57

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (159)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 11:04:27 CET
  • 8920327
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 21:27:57 CET
  • 8881555
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 08:35:24 CET
  • 9065878
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 08:35:13 CET
  • 9065887
  • Show
  • (699) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 20:28:33 CET
  • 8920225
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 07:26:00 CET
  • 8673622
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 22:02:58 CET
  • 5929249
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:13:12 CET
  • 8881537
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:13:00 CET
  • 8881549
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 11:30:53 CET
  • 8510383
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 15:57:45 CET
  • 8732536
  • Show
  • (82)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 15:09:16 CET
  • 8881552
  • Show
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:14:04 CET
  • 8673616
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 18:42:48 CET
  • 8673607
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 18:40:58 CET
  • 8881558
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 16:15:37 CET
  • 8881534
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 23:15:00 CET
  • 8840773
  • Show