This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (59)

100% Positive feedback
71 from 71 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 71 6 / 65
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2014, 19:53:28
  • Recently logged in on: 23.02.2019, 15:59:00

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 11:41:41 CET
  • 8830990
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 23:29:48 CET
  • 9101743
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 22:40:21 CET
  • 8812381
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 13:23:51 CET
  • 5931778
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 19:30:42 CET
  • 5913958
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 18:47:52 CET
  • 5962216
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 19:28:24 CET
  • 6093985
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 21:50:11 CET
  • 5742187
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 12:37:51 CET
  • 5740954
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 18:26:07 CET
  • 5920162
  • Show
  • (232)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 18:12:11 CET
  • 5833453
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 22:39:36 CET
  • 2651293
  • Show