This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (88)

100% Positive feedback
107 from 107 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 107 31 / 76
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 16.12.2015, 11:41:35
  • Recently logged in on: 04.04.2019, 12:00:13

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Mar 2019 13:28:56 CET
  • 8889595
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 17:34:32 CET
  • 8889178
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 17:34:13 CET
  • 8889229
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 15:18:34 CET
  • 8889829
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 02:45:15 CET
  • 6080134
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:55:53 CET
  • 8889871
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 17:55:47 CET
  • 8889847
  • Show
  • (66)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 16:55:32 CET
  • 8917690
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 15:57:48 CET
  • 8889742
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 20:30:45 CET
  • 8889571
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 06:04:08 CET
  • 8889838
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 11:05:58 CET
  • 8889865
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 21:13:06 CET
  • 8889484
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 08:05:52 CET
  • 4091681
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:27:54 CET
  • 5843242
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 08:28:53 CET
  • 6076216
  • Show