This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (89)

100% Positive feedback
204 from 204 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 204 11 / 193
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 16.06.2000, 13:26:13
  • Recently logged in on: 26.03.2019, 04:38:56

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 07:27:02 CET
  • 5745862
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 03:40:50 CET
  • 8841676
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 00:24:16 CET
  • 8784301
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 00:24:03 CET
  • 8841694
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 21:04:14 CET
  • 8410072
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 18:37:31 CET
  • 8410057
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 23:07:46 CET
  • 6247849
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 23:07:37 CET
  • 6247879
  • Show
  • (632)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Jan 2019 19:02:03 CET
  • 8474044
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018 17:56:52 CET
  • 6213964
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018 17:56:52 CET
  • 6043927
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018 14:45:27 CET
  • 6258232
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 15:00:22 CET
  • 5745853
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 08:34:52 CET
  • 5798497
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 18:11:58 CET
  • 6179449
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 17:09:01 CET
  • 5745907
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 11:15:25 CET
  • 4099280
  • Show
  • (173)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018 14:22:01 CET
  • 4268625
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 21:56:13 CET
  • 4257601
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 21:55:56 CET
  • 4036439
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 21:55:33 CET
  • 4257605
  • Show