This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (64)

100% Positive feedback
90 from 90 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 90 90 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 25.08.2010, 10:54:05
  • Recently logged in on: 06.02.2019, 10:43:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (26)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:51:57 CET
  • 9073750
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 08:27:25 CET
  • 8420398
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 21:47:31 CET
  • 8969704
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 15:51:56 CET
  • 8817166
  • Show
  • (24)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 17:34:45 CET
  • 8835769
  • Show
  • (126)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 18:03:45 CET
  • 8789623
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 01:36:27 CET
  • 8409496
  • Show
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 17:27:00 CET
  • 8493631
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 05:58:17 CET
  • 8517049
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 05:58:01 CET
  • 8461630
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 05:57:05 CET
  • 8461057
  • Show
  • (38)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 21:40:25 CET
  • 8826940
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019 20:35:08 CET
  • 8583166
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 11:29:38 CET
  • 8326300
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 11:29:38 CET
  • 8325688
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 11:30:43 CET
  • 8307508
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 18:56:33 CET
  • 8237713
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018 22:38:43 CEST
  • 6636916
  • Show