This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (70)

100% Positive feedback
88 from 88 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 88 8 / 80
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 29.11.2002, 09:22:46
  • Recently logged in on: 02.03.2019, 07:24:48

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 23:51:20 CET
  • 1302134
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 23:51:20 CET
  • 1302136
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 23:51:20 CET
  • 1302132
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 20:47:13 CET
  • 2642675
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Feb 2016 18:40:15 CET
  • 2641333
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Jan 2016 12:12:30 CET
  • 2641327
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 13:56:11 CET
  • 2642643
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Jan 2016 12:14:05 CET
  • 2643169
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2016 22:32:41 CET
  • 2595289
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Jan 2016 22:32:33 CET
  • 2595285
  • Show
  • (271)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2016 19:42:13 CET
  • 2528251
  • Show
  • (42)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Jan 2016 16:54:44 CET
  • 2591647
  • Show
  • (62)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Jan 2016 22:36:58 CET
  • 2595201
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2016 17:49:15 CET
  • 2591653
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Jan 2016 16:20:49 CET
  • 2591649
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Jan 2016 15:51:01 CET
  • 2528253
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2016 11:35:47 CET
  • 2528275
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2016 11:35:37 CET
  • 2528273
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jan 2016 11:35:14 CET
  • 2528257
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Jan 2016 20:36:20 CET
  • 2528241
  • Show