This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (23)

100% Positive feedback
31 from 31 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 31 0 / 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.07.2005, 23:54:04

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Mar 2006 03:02:57 CET
  • 69343
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 15 Mar 2006 03:02:21 CET
  • 69882
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 24 Feb 2006 14:48:50 CET
  • 78941
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Feb 2006 12:34:40 CET
  • 51299
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Feb 2006 12:34:07 CET
  • 51300
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Feb 2006 12:33:50 CET
  • 51303
  • Show
  • (157)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2006 13:20:54 CET
  • 78940
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2006 00:22:12 CET
  • 73011
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2006 19:02:50 CET
  • 61400
  • Show
  • (439)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2006 11:57:02 CET
  • 64899
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2006 11:50:36 CET
  • 65999
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2006 16:41:40 CET
  • 69887
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2006 00:38:19 CET
  • 61399
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2006 15:50:08 CET
  • 65996
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Jan 2006 18:32:10 CET
  • 57142
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Jan 2006 15:59:48 CET
  • 63709
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2006 18:31:57 CET
  • 63711
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2006 12:58:18 CET
  • 65971
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2006 21:46:29 CET
  • 61703
  • Show
  • (331)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2006 17:53:40 CET
  • 54900
  • Show
  • (331)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2006 17:53:12 CET
  • 54705
  • Show
  • (331)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2006 17:52:52 CET
  • 51822
  • Show
  • (331)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2006 17:52:24 CET
  • 50472
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Jan 2006 14:01:14 CET
  • 50469
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Jan 2006 09:50:35 CET
  • 54898
  • Show