This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (448)  

100% Positive feedback
743 from 743 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 743 10 / 733
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 27.12.2004, 11:23:47
  • Recently logged in on: 02.06.2019, 07:29:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 18:36:04 CET
  • 8490358
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 23:12:59 CET
  • 8493562
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 13:29:34 CET
  • 8492725
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 12:50:37 CET
  • 8543899
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 23:28:08 CET
  • 8490850
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:37:24 CET
  • 8654944
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:18:49 CET
  • 8490361
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:54:14 CET
  • 8490481
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:53:59 CET
  • 8535052
  • Show
  • (444)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 20:47:03 CET
  • 8647636
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 18:49:28 CET
  • 5774611
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Jan 2019 20:31:45 CET
  • 3998031
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Dec 2018 23:23:52 CET
  • 900447
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 20:36:57 CET
  • 1241595
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018 20:24:32 CET
  • 3991033
  • Show