This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (22) - account blocked

100% Positive feedback
26 from 26 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 26 2 / 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.05.2008, 18:14:02

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2012 22:09:27 CET
  • 570345
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Jan 2012 13:11:38 CET
  • 570340
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Jan 2012 13:11:33 CET
  • 570341
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 15 Jan 2012 13:10:57 CET
  • 570346
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2012 00:15:02 CET
  • 586648
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2012 18:53:28 CET
  • 586650
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Jan 2012 20:25:42 CET
  • 586645
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 17:37:47 CET
  • 431463
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 11:32:04 CET
  • 454708
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 07:52:16 CET
  • 418721
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jan 2011 09:58:10 CET
  • 431466
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2011 22:21:35 CET
  • 457167
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2011 19:49:25 CET
  • 429399
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Jan 2011 09:10:03 CET
  • 431465
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 18:58:55 CET
  • 414061
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 16:52:11 CET
  • 445638
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Jan 2011 18:31:14 CET
  • 445661
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Jan 2011 08:06:09 CET
  • 444064
  • Show
  • (657)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jan 2011 19:59:37 CET
  • 431464
  • Show
  • (518) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jan 2011 21:58:53 CET
  • 432854
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Jan 2011 19:56:13 CET
  • 433352
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Jan 2011 18:47:30 CET
  • 414085
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Jan 2011 18:47:01 CET
  • 418718
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Jan 2011 16:59:17 CET
  • 428315
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 2 Jan 2011 07:38:26 CET
  • 418717
  • Show