This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (50)  

100% Positive feedback
63 from 63 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 63 9 / 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.01.2013, 18:37:38
  • Recently logged in on: 22.02.2019, 18:40:16

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 20:25:13 CET
  • 5841310
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2019 02:19:05 CET
  • 6066997
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 17:47:00 CET
  • 8851624
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 07:51:56 CET
  • 8644186
  • Show
  • (159)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 22:58:06 CET
  • 8642689
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Dec 2018 09:18:58 CET
  • 8246146
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 19:39:35 CET
  • 8142064
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 19:39:35 CET
  • 8141845
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 19:39:19 CET
  • 8142061
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 14:26:59 CET
  • 6127552
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 09:51:56 CET
  • 5962714
  • Show
  • (159)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:28:53 CET
  • 5830627
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 00:15:34 CET
  • 6062650
  • Show
  • (328)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 22:02:17 CET
  • 5797507
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 16:06:27 CET
  • 5929183
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018 15:53:29 CET
  • 5811553
  • Show
  • (54)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 16:23:27 CET
  • 5789941
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:33:14 CET
  • 5905864
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 08:47:42 CET
  • 5652589
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018 22:23:33 CET
  • 5798788
  • Show