This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (50)  

100% Positive feedback
63 from 63 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 63 9 / 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.01.2013, 18:37:38
  • Recently logged in on: 22.02.2019, 18:40:16

Feedback

List of feedback left

Older than 6 months

  • Recipient
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 19:19:29 CET
  • 5841310
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019 18:18:09 CET
  • 8851624
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:46:27 CET
  • 8644186
  • Show
  • (159)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 11:04:38 CET
  • 8642689
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018 18:14:38 CET
  • 8246146
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 17:17:39 CET
  • 8141845
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 17:17:15 CET
  • 8142061
  • Show
  • (26)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 17:16:46 CET
  • 8142064
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 11:19:17 CET
  • 6127552
  • Show
  • (173)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 11:18:14 CET
  • 6066997
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 08:52:20 CET
  • 6062650
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 15:07:45 CET
  • 5962714
  • Show
  • (159)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Jan 2018 16:33:47 CET
  • 5830627
  • Show