This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

Sad Café ‎– Politics Of Existing | Mike Rutherford

How to buy?
  • 2 persons bids placed by, won (46)
  • Ended (Fri 19 Jan 2018 21:22:07 CET)

Current price


Auction has ended

Shipping costs
Courier mail 16,00 zł
Personal pick-up 0,00 zł

All options

Sent within 2 days

Seller (38)

100,0 % positive feedback

View feedback

Other items
Ask Seller
  • Description
  • Payment and shipping

Stan płyty: VG+

Stan okładki: VG



Label: Atlantic ‎– 81649-1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Allied Pressing 

Country: US

Released: 1985

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Pop Rock



A1 I Didn't Want You 3:25

A2 Midnite 3:32

A3 Trying To Reach You 3:34

A4 Saving Grace 4:04

A5 Clocks 4:32

B1 Refugees 4:31

B2 Only Love 4:06

B3 Keep Us Together 4:12

B4 Heart 3:55

B5 China Seize 6:27


Backing Vocals – Andy Kane, Mary Cassidy, Paul Carrack

Bass, Producer [Assisted By] – Des Tong

Drums, Programmed By – Jeff Seopardi

Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ian Wilson 

Keyboards – Danny Schogger

Lead Guitar – Mike Rutherford, Nico Ramsden

Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Paul Young (Mike & The Mechanics)

Percussion – Martin Ditcham

Saxophone – Mel Collins

Trombone – Reg Cooper

Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Stuart Cooper